Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

T.I. - Paperwork (Deluxe Edition) CDRIP (2014)

Publié le par 3ddy-13.com

Cover-copie-90.jpg

 

 

Télécharger

 

01 King
02 G Shit Feat Young Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
03 About The Money Feat Young Thug
04 The National Anthem Feat Skyler Grey
05 Oh Yeah Feat Pharrell
06 Private Show Feat Chris Brown
07 No Mediocre Feat Iggy Azalea
08 Jet Fuel Feat Boosie Badazz
09 Paperwork Feat Pharrell
10 Stay Feat Victoria Monet
11 About My Issue Feat Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12 At Ya Own Risk Feat Usher
13 On Doe, On Phil Feat Trae The Truth
14 Light Em Up (RIP Doe B ) Feat Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15 Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) Feat The-Dream
16 Sugar Cane
17 I Dont Know
18 You Can Tell How I Walk Feat Rick Ross

Commenter cet article